Phone: +1.305.477-0000
Email: sales@klatu.net

ABOUT MY ACCOUNT

How to become a customer
You have the option to open an account before you place an order, or you can do so at check out point. After completing the Customer Profile, our system will assign you an account number and send you an email with your login information.

How to view and edit my account information
If you wish to view or edit your account information, go to My Account and make all the necessary changes. Only your account administrator has access to your account information.

How <%= xConfig.cStoreName %> protects my account information
Our site is operated on a Secure Server under a Thawte SSL Web Server Certificate. Authentic Sites using Thawte SSL Web Server Certificates offer secure communications by encrypting all data to and from the site. Thawte has verified our company registration documents and the site's registered domain name before issuing an SSL certificate. You may check the site's validity yourself by clicking on the Thawte SSL logo. We recommend that you always check a site's certificate before entering any sensitive information. By 1999 Thawte had captured 41% of the global SSL certificate market and in December 1999, VeriSign acquired Thawte. Thawte is a Verisign company.

What to do when I forget my password
If you forget your password, go to log in and enter your email address in the space provided. We will send your login information via email.

How to give access to others to my account
If you wish to give access to others to your account, go to My Account and then click on the "User Info" link and follow the instructions to add new user(s). It is your responsibility to manage the authorization of your users. Please note that new users have a unique "Pin Code" but share the "Account Number" and "Password" with you, the account administrator.

New users can place orders under your account but they cannot make any changes to your default account information. It is your responsibilty to keep your Pin Code secret to avoid unauthorized changes to your account.